Product Details
Book cover: Crucial Questions Series by R.C. Sproul (17 volumes)

Crucial Questions Series by R.C. Sproul (17 volumes)

See packages below which include this module.

Category: Practical   |   Install Options: Download only

List Price: $67.90    Our Price: $29.90 (Save $38.00 or 55.96%)
Checking PayPlan Availability...


Spend $30 on any other Ligonier Ministry products and get this entire Crucial Questions series by R. C. Sproul absolutely free. Just add this Crucial Questions product to your cart (along with at least $30 worth of other Ligonier products) and use coupon code CruQFree at checkout.

As a gifted communicator, R.C. Sproul has helped many believers grow in their understanding of such matters as the nature of God, the history of redemption, and the manner in which we are saved. Now Dr. Sproul’s lucid teaching on these vital matters is available in a series of concise booklets that are perfect for personal learning and refreshing, as well as small-group study. These booklets provide a quick introduction to matters at the very core of the Christian life - helping Christians know what they believe, why they believe it, how to live it, and how to share it.

Included in this Series:

  • Who is Jesus? (2009)
  • Can I Trust the Bible? (2009)
  • Does Prayer Change Things? (2009)
  • Can I Know God’s Will? (2009)
  • How Should I Live in this World? (2009)
  • What Does it Mean to be Born Again? (2010)
  • Can I Be Sure I’m Saved? (2010)
  • What is Faith? (2010)
  • What Can I Do with My Guilt? (2011)
  • What is the Trinity? (2011)
  • What is Baptism? (2011)
  • Can I Have Joy in My Life? (2012)
  • Who is the Holy Spirit? (2012)
  • Does God Control Everything? (2012)
  • How Can I Develop a Christian Conscience? (2013)
  • What is the Lord’s Supper? (2013)
  • What is the Church? (2013)

For more information regarding this series, see this article.

Crucial Questions Series
• Author: R. C. Sproul
• Publisher: Reformation Trust, a division of Ligonier Ministries

Preview image

Where To Find

Crucial Questions Series by R.C. Sproul (17 volumes) is included with the following packages:



You must be logged in to review this product. Please log in and try again.